رمح الغسالة

ابحث عن الشركة المصنعة رمح الغسالة عالية الجودة ودليل المورد رمح الغسالة ، مع مصنع في Taiwan. CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD يقع في Taiwan والمتخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير رمح الغسالة. مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة والمهنية، لدينا تصدير منتجاتنا الى العديد من البلدان والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة Taiwan. منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا. نحن نرحب العملاء، وجمعيات رجال الأعمال والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا وطلب التعاون من اجل المنفعة المتبادلة.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ رمح الغسالة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ رمح الغسالة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan. نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا الاتصال الخاصة بك للتفاوض التعاون من اجل المنفعة المتبادلة وdevelopment.We عرض ضمانات لكل

رمح الغسالة

وكرس في توريد أعلى جودة وأفضل الخدمات لجميع العملاء.
  • رمح الغسالة - 1-2
رمح الغسالة
نموذج - 1-2
اسم المنتج:غسالة النابض رمح
آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطة
مادة:SUS410
الوصف:آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطة,طحن القطر الخارجي الدقيق,
تتطلب القطعة النهائية النهائية تركيزًا مسبقًا محددًا يقلل من الضوضاء والاهتزاز أثناء عمل الغسالة.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ رمح الغسالة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ رمح الغسالة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
اسم المنتج:مكبس برج المخرطةآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطةالقطر الخارجي:150 ملممادة:S45Cالوصف:آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطة,طحن القطر الخارجي الدقيق,القطعة النهائية النهائية المطلوبة أقل من 0.005 مم من التراكيز لتلبية التسامح الهندسي المميز
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ رمح الغسالة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ رمح الغسالة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
اسم المنتج:أجزاء محرك رمحآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطةمادة:SCr415Hالوصف:آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطة,بما في ذلك القطر الخارجي والقطر الداخلي.العملية النهائية في التطبيقات ذات القطع السريع المتقطع على المخرطة باستخدام فكوك مصممة خصيصًا.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ رمح الغسالة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ رمح الغسالة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
اسم المنتج:طوق رمحآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطةمادة:S45Cالوصف:آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطة,يجب أن يكون للقطعة النهائية تركيز دقيق ونفاذ محدود,مما يساعد على تشويه نتائج الطحن النهائية والنتيجة الخماسية.يجب أن تكون دائرية الأجزاء النهائية أقل من 0.02 ملم.

Washing Machine Shaft

How to choose the best Washing Machine Shaft manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and Washing Machine Shaft factory? CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD is the leading manufacturer, supplier, exporter and factory in Taiwan of Washing Machine Shaft which are sourced from reliable vendors of market. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. Our products are precisely designed with utmost care by our magnificent team in order to meet the international quality standard and they are perfect to use in various places. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
To find and shop the best Washing Machine Shaft, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan. Mainly we professionally manufacturing the top-quality

Washing Machine Shaft

, that committed to provide the best products and serve to you at the most favourable prices. We have supplied our products to many customers with good reputation for several years. So we can surely say that the quality and price of our products will satisfy you and your customers.
  • Washing Machine Shaft - 1-2
Washing Machine Shaft
Model - 1-2
Name of Product: Washing Machine Pulsator Shaft
CNC Lathe Machinging
Material: SUS410
Descirption: CNC Lathe Machinging, precision outer diameter grinding,
final finished piece required presice concentricty that reduces noise and vibration while washing maching is functioning.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
1-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Washing Machine Shaft, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of product: Lathe Turret Piston CNC Lathe Machinging Outer diameter : 150mm Material: S45C Descirption: CNC Lathe Machinging, precision outer diameter grinding, final finished piece required less 0.005mm of concentricty to meet geometric characteristic tolerance
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Washing Machine Shaft, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Drive shaft parts CNC Lathe Machinging Material: SCr415H Descirption: CNC Lathe Machinging, including outter diameter and inner diameter. Final process in applications with fast interrupted cutting on lathe by using special designed jaws .
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Washing Machine Shaft, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Shaft Collar CNC Lathe Machinging Material: S45C Descirption: CNC Lathe Machinging, Finished piece must have accurate concetricity and limited runout, which help imporve precsion of final grinding result and fintional result. The circularity of finished parts must less than 0.02 MM.