مخرطة تيلستوك

بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها عن مخرطة تيلستوك من مخرطة تيلستوك الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع والمصنع. نحن سمعته الطيبة Taiwan مخرطة تيلستوك الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع. نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات التي تتناسب مع متطلبات الجودة الصارمة من السوق الدولية التي اكتسبت شركتنا سمعة متميزة كونها موجهة نحو الجودة Taiwan المصدر. نحن المعترف بها باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز التجار في هذا القطاع نظرا لقدرتنا على توريد منتجات لا تشوبها شائبة لعملائنا. وضعنا أقدامنا سنوات الى الوراء ومنذ ذلك الحين ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم منتجاتنا في الابتكار، والتسعير وجودة تنافسية رضا العملاء مدفوعة.
للعثور على أفضل مخرطة تيلستوك وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مخرطة تيلستوك المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan. مع العلم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ويطور شركتنا وتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من

مخرطة تيلستوك

. وسوف نستمر في الابتكار على موقعنا على التكنولوجيا، والإدارة، والخدمات والأعمال لمواجهة تحديات المستقبل والوفاء بمسؤولياتنا.
  • مخرطة تيلستوك - 2-4
مخرطة تيلستوك
نموذج - 2-4
اسم المنتج:قاعدة Tailstock
مركز آلة أفقي بالقطع
مادة:FC250
وصف:باستخدام مركز ماكينات CNC الأفقية اليابانية OKUMA مع طاولة دوارة لمعالجة أعمال المعالجة المعقدة في الخطوة النهائية.العمودية النهائية أقل من 0.1 ملم من القاعدة إلى الوجه الرئيسي.يتم استخدام الوحدة المجمعة النهائية لمخرطة Okuma كعملة تجريبية للريال
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
2-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
للعثور على أفضل مخرطة تيلستوك وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مخرطة تيلستوك المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
اسم المنتج:رقم التسميةالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآليمادة:S45Cوصف:تم الانتهاء من غطاء ملصق الأرقام باستخدام مخرطة CNC في الخطوة الأولى.يقوم مركز آلة CNC بمعالجة حفر الثقب ونقش الأرقام.برنامج المهندس باستخدام برنامج Solidwork و Solidcam الاحترافي.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
للعثور على أفضل مخرطة تيلستوك وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مخرطة تيلستوك المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
اسم المنتج:برجمركز آلة أفقي بالقطعمادة:S45Cوصف:تم الانتهاء من مخرطة CNC في الخطوة الأولى.باستخدام مركز آلة CNC أفقي مع طاولة دوارة بالمحور الرابع لمعالجة أعمال المعالجة المعقدة في الخطوة النهائية.برنامج المهندس باستخدام برنامج Solidwork و Solidcam الاحترافي.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
للعثور على أفضل مخرطة تيلستوك وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مخرطة تيلستوك المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
اسم المنتج:غرفة البرجمركز آلة أفقي بالقطعمادة:FC300وصف:باستخدام مركز ماكينات CNC الأفقية اليابانية OKUMA مع طاولة دوارة لمعالجة أعمال المعالجة المعقدة في الخطوة النهائية.العمودية النهائية أقل من 0.1 ملم من القاعدة إلى الوجه الرئيسي.برنامج المهندس باستخدام برنامج Solidwork و Solidcam الاحترافي

Lathe Tailstock

What is Lathe Tailstock? To find the best Lathe Tailstock from a manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and factory. We are a fully integrated Taiwan manufacturer and exporter, supplier Lathe Tailstock. We have high qualified and dedicated workforce which assures you of on-time delivery of high quality products. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
To find and shop the best Lathe Tailstock, you need to know about the highest quality of Lathe Tailstock manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan. We are an experienced company specialized in exporting

Lathe Tailstock

. We keep a strict control on quality which has earned us a high reputation among foreign markets. Our price is more competitive as we have got our own base.
  • Lathe Tailstock - 2-4
Lathe Tailstock
Model - 2-4
Name of Product: Tailstock base
Horizontal Machine Center Machining
Material: FC250
Description: By using Japanese OKUMA horizontal CNC machine center with rotary table to processes complex machining works in the final step. Final perpendicularity is less than 0.1 MM from base to main face. Final assembled unit is used for Okuma Lathe as trial stock rial.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
2-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Lathe Tailstock, you need to know about the highest quality of Lathe Tailstock manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Number Label CNC milling Machining Material: S45C Description: Number label cover is finished with CNC Lathe in first step. CNC machine center processes the hole drilling and numbers engraving. Engineer program by using solidwork and solidcam professional software.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Lathe Tailstock, you need to know about the highest quality of Lathe Tailstock manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Turret Horizontal Machine Center Machining Material : S45C Description: the is finished with CNC Lathe in first step. By using horizontal CNC machine center with 4th axis rotary table to processes complex machining works in the final step. Engineer program by using solidwork and solidcam professional software.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Lathe Tailstock, you need to know about the highest quality of Lathe Tailstock manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Turret Chamber Horizontal Machine Center Machining Material: FC300 Description: By using Japanese OKUMA horizontal CNC machine center with rotary table to processes complex machining works in the final step. Final perpendicularity is less than 0.1 MM from base to main face. Engineer program by using solidwork and solidcam professional software