Фрезерная Револьверная Головка

Что такое Фрезерная Револьверная Головка? Чтобы найти лучших Фрезерная Револьверная Головка от производителя, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора и фабрики. CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD признается в качестве известного производителя, экспортера и поставщика Фрезерная Револьверная Головка. Конкурентные цены, по которым они предлагаются сделать их более привлекательными и неотразимыми. Мы приветствуем друзей со всего мира посетить наш завод на все время. Так пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фрезерная Револьверная Головка, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Фрезерная Револьверная Головка, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan. Наш опытный персонал поможет Вам в поиске только право

Фрезерная Револьверная Головка

для ваших нужд, и мы имеют репутацию быстрым и доброжелательным обслуживанием, который идет выше и вне наших клиентов ожиданий.
  • Фрезерная Револьверная Головка - 2-2
Фрезерная Револьверная Головка
модель - 2-2
Название продукта:Турель
Горизонтальный обрабатывающий центр
Материал:S45C
Описание:Закончено на токарном станке с ЧПУ на первом этапе.
Использование горизонтального обрабатывающего центра с ЧПУ с 4-осевым поворотным столом для обработки сложных механических работ на последнем этапе..
Инженерная программа с использованием профессионального программного обеспечения solidwork и solidcam.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
2-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фрезерная Револьверная Головка, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Фрезерная Револьверная Головка, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Название продукта:Этикетка с номеромФрезерная обработка с ЧПУМатериал:S45CОписание:Крышка номерного ярлыка обрабатывается на токарном станке с ЧПУ на первом этапе..Станочный центр с ЧПУ обрабатывает сверление отверстий и гравировку чисел..Инженерная программа с использованием профессионального программного обеспечения solidwork и solidcam.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фрезерная Револьверная Головка, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Фрезерная Револьверная Головка, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Название продукта:Турельная камераГоризонтальный обрабатывающий центрМатериал:FC300Описание:Использование японского горизонтального станочного центра с ЧПУ OKUMA с поворотным столом для выполнения сложных механических работ на последнем этапе..Конечная перпендикулярность меньше 0.1 мм от основания до основной грани.Инженерная программа с использованием профессионального программного обеспечения solidwork и solidcam
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Фрезерная Револьверная Головка, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Фрезерная Револьверная Головка, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Название продукта:База задней бабкиГоризонтальный обрабатывающий центрМатериал:FC250Описание:Использование японского горизонтального станочного центра с ЧПУ OKUMA с поворотным столом для выполнения сложных механических работ на последнем этапе..Конечная перпендикулярность меньше 0.1 мм от основания до основной грани.Окончательно собранный блок используется для токарного станка Okuma в качестве опытного образца.

Milling Turret

Few things you need to know about Milling Turret from the Milling Turret manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and factory. CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD a manufacturer specialized in the research, maining engage in manufacturing Milling Turret in Taiwan, development and production of Moulds. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.
To find and shop the best Milling Turret, you need to know about the highest quality of Milling Turret manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan. Our strict management and serious working attitude will ensure customers a quality and reliable sourcing with our

Milling Turret

. We are looking forward to cooperation with overseas customers based on mutual benefits. If you need more information regarding us, please feel free.
  • Milling Turret - 2-2
Milling Turret
Model - 2-2
Name of Product: Turret
Horizontal Machine Center Machining
Material : S45C
Description: the is finished with CNC Lathe in first step.
By using horizontal CNC machine center with 4th axis rotary table to processes complex machining works in the final step.
Engineer program by using solidwork and solidcam professional software.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
2-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Milling Turret, you need to know about the highest quality of Milling Turret manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Number Label CNC milling Machining Material: S45C Description: Number label cover is finished with CNC Lathe in first step. CNC machine center processes the hole drilling and numbers engraving. Engineer program by using solidwork and solidcam professional software.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Milling Turret, you need to know about the highest quality of Milling Turret manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Turret Chamber Horizontal Machine Center Machining Material: FC300 Description: By using Japanese OKUMA horizontal CNC machine center with rotary table to processes complex machining works in the final step. Final perpendicularity is less than 0.1 MM from base to main face. Engineer program by using solidwork and solidcam professional software
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
To find and shop the best Milling Turret, you need to know about the highest quality of Milling Turret manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Tailstock base Horizontal Machine Center Machining Material: FC250 Description: By using Japanese OKUMA horizontal CNC machine center with rotary table to processes complex machining works in the final step. Final perpendicularity is less than 0.1 MM from base to main face. Final assembled unit is used for Okuma Lathe as trial stock rial.