الجمعية مخرطة الذيل

أفضل الجمعية مخرطة الذيل من الجمعية مخرطة الذيل الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع والمصنع. CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD متخصصة في البحث وإنتاج أنواع ومواصفات مختلفة من الجمعية مخرطة الذيل. ومصنع لنا هو في Taiwan، مع نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل. نحن جمع كل مطالب الخارج خطيرة ويقدم أفضل الأسعار والجودة.
للعثور على أفضل الجمعية مخرطة الذيل وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ الجمعية مخرطة الذيل الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع. سيعمل جميع الموظفين بجد لتزويد كل مشترٍ بأفضل منتجات الجمعية مخرطة الذيل ، وستحصل على خدمة مرضية للغاية بعد الشراء. يمكن للمشترين الحصول على أرباح أعلى في مبيعات المنتجات. لدينا العديد من أنواع المنتجات التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة والأكثر مبيعًا في السوق العالمية. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقع الشركة. سوف نقدم أكثر المنتجات تنافسية وعروض الأسعار.
  • الجمعية مخرطة الذيل - 7-4
الجمعية مخرطة الذيل
نموذج - 7-4
التصنيع الأفقي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المحور ب
اسم المنتج:غرفة Tailstock
مادة:FC250
وصف:لأن الشكل غير المتكافئ للمنتج,نستخدم تركيبات تصميم خاصة لقص المنتج وطحن قطعة العمل.تم الانتهاء من هذا المنتج بواسطة مركز آلة أفقي مع طاولة دوارة.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
7-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
للعثور على أفضل الجمعية مخرطة الذيل وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ الجمعية مخرطة الذيل الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 المحوراسم المنتج:أسودآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطةمادة:SCM415Hالوصف:آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المخرطة,التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 محور آلة مركز بالقطع,طحن القطر الخارجي الدقيق,نستخدم مركز آلة المحور الرابع CNC لمعالجة هذه المنتجات من أجل توفير الوقت والحفاظ على دقة المنتج.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
للعثور على أفضل الجمعية مخرطة الذيل وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ الجمعية مخرطة الذيل الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 4 المحوراسم المنتجات:منعمادة:SCM415Hوصف:يتم تشكيل قطعة العمل على مركز آلة CNC ذو 4 محاور.يتم طحن هذا المنتج بطاولة متأرجحة بزوايا مختلفة,مما يقلل من وقت الدورة ويوفر عملية العمل.جودة قطعة العمل دقيقة وتفي أيضًا بمعايير العميل.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
للعثور على أفضل الجمعية مخرطة الذيل وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ الجمعية مخرطة الذيل الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
اسم المنتج:الغلاف الامامىمادة:S45Cوصف:لتوفير الوقت,نحن نستخدم اللوح مع الأدوات الحية لآلة هذه المنتجات في خطوة واحدة,بما في ذلك تحول المخرطة,حفر حفرة وطحن كفاف.ليس فقط توفير وقت الدورة,ولكن أيضًا زيادة الدقة.

Lathe Tailstock Assembly

Find the high quality Lathe Tailstock Assembly manufacturer and Lathe Tailstock Assembly supplier’s guide, with a factory in Taiwan. CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD is one of a professional Lathe Tailstock Assembly manufacturer and supplier with over years experience in Taiwan. Any quantity is welcomed. With aggressive attention, we can always offer you newest items in the market with best price and service. We also accept OEM, ODM order. With strong background designer and manufacture facility, we produce for different branded customers. Once you try, you will definitely be satisfied with our product and service.
Shop the best guide of Lathe Tailstock Assembly, you need to know about the highest quality of Lathe Tailstock Assembly manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan. Our well –equipped facilities, professional skills and excellent quality control which provide us more high level

Lathe Tailstock Assembly

and sincere service for our customers to expand tide of industry. We’re looking forward to make good cooperation with you.
  • Lathe Tailstock Assembly - 7-4
Lathe Tailstock Assembly
Model - 7-4
Horizontal CNC B Axis Machining
Name of product: Tailstock chamber
Material : FC250
Description: Because the uneven form of product, we use special design fixture to clip the product and mill the work piece. This product was finished by horizontal machine center with rotary table.
 
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
7-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
Shop the best guide of Lathe Tailstock Assembly, you need to know about the highest quality of Lathe Tailstock Assembly manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CNC 4 Axis Machining Name of product: BLACK CNC Lathe Machinging Material: SCM415H Descirption: CNC Lathe Machinging, CNC 4 Axis Machine center machining, precision outer diameter grinding, We use CNC 4th Axis machine center to process this products in order to save time and maintain the precision of product.
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
Shop the best guide of Lathe Tailstock Assembly, you need to know about the highest quality of Lathe Tailstock Assembly manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
CNC 4 Axis Machining Name of Products: Block Material :SCM415H Description: Work piece is machined on CNC 4 axis machine center. This product is milled with swung table at various angles, that reduces cycle time and save working process. The quality of work piece is accurate and also meet the standard of customer.  
CHUN HUIW MACHINE INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD
Shop the best guide of Lathe Tailstock Assembly, you need to know about the highest quality of Lathe Tailstock Assembly manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Name of Product: Front Cover Material :S45C Description: For time saving, we use lath with live tooling to machine this products in one step, including lathe turning, hole drilling and contour milling. Not only cycle time saving, but also increasing the accuracy.